Finally back…

Wow. It has certainly been a long time since I was on MLBlogs and I have missed it a good deal. For some reason, I wanted to take a short break from blogging months ago, and it turned into a prolonged absence that I am only returning from now. According to the auto-saved entry that I was in the middle of writing before I stopped blogging, the last time I was on here was August 24, 2009. That says something about MLBlogs; my entry from nearly 6 months ago is still auto-saved. That’s not too shabby.

Because of school and activities and life in general, I forgot to get back on all this time, and every time I wanted to I put it off for another time (it kind of sounds like I’m talking about some kind of blogging depression). Nevertheless, I’m back now and I’m dedicated to get this blog back onto its feet. Back in August I had quite a few people reading my blog each day and I was always thrilled to see your comments and suggestions. I hope that some of you will read my blog again, I will definitely read yours. Thanks to everyone who has supported me in this blogging adventure, I’m happy to be back!

 

3 comments

  1. noni

    Welcome back, I understand your sabatical from blogging. On occasion my life takes over and it is barely possible to read a few of my favorite bloggers, never mind writting.

    There is always something to write about if you have time to do a little research. Right now of course McGuire, but also count down for truck day(feb.12).
    Glad to see you like Basketball too! Love our Celtics
    Noni

  2. Fenway Bleacher Creature

    Jane- Thanks for the welcome. I think I will really enjoy it once more, and although the offseason can be slow, I’ll do my best to find a good topic everyday.

    Noni- It happens to everyone, so it’s fully understandable. I am a huge Boston sports fan, in pretty much any sport. Glad to see another C’s fan!

    -Fenway Bleacher Creature

Leave a Reply

