See ya in August!

Tomorrow I am leaving for camp for the next month. I will be without internet access throughout that time, so I won’t be able to write anything on my blog. I will miss a lot of things in the MLBlogs world and in the MLB itself. Among those baseball events are: the All Star game, a Sox-Yanks series, and the continuation of a race in the AL East that is seriously heating up (no need to remind me if I forgot anything!).

Unfortunately, I have to leave right when a lot of people are starting to read my blog. I hope that all of you will check back in starting August 12 and won’t forget about my blog. I really appreciate everyone’s support and I am grateful to everyone for reading and commenting. Thank you very much!

See ya in August!

15 comments

  1. raysfanboy

    Have a great time at camp. Sounds like a good time–except for the lack of internet. Oh well. It’ll be a nice brea, right?

    Don’t worry, though, your readers will be waiting for you when you get back. I have appreciated the many comments you have put on my blog, so I will be checking your blog out for your next post after you get back.

    Have fun!
    http://raysfanboy.mlblogs.com/

  2. Fenway Bleacher Creature

    Raysfanboy-

    Thanks very much. It should be very fun and yes the lack of internet does bother me a little but it is a good break and I’ll be fine.
    No problem, I have also appreciated all your support on my blog. Great! I’ll see you then

    -http://the3rs.mlblogs.com/

  3. Fenway Bleacher Creature

    Julia-

    It worked! I guess MLBlogs did fix the problem, even though I’m still not sure what it was (lol).
    I agree, although I will miss blogging I am happy to get outdoors and really experience summer. I hope your boys have fun as well!

    -http://the3rs.mlblogs.com/

  4. Fenway Bleacher Creature

    Matthew-

    Sure thing, I’ll definitely share some of my experiences with anyone who wants to hear.

    -http://the3rs.mlblogs.com/

Leave a Reply

